Schedule   
     Click here for a downloadable version of the WQMA calendar.
           (PLEASE NOTE: The .pdf version is not updated throughout the season!) Updated 2/17/19
FREE ADMISSION!  Family, friends and other visitors are always welcome to watch the races!  During Heat races, racing usually starts by 9:30.   On Qualifying days, Qualifying usually finishes by 12:30 pm, with the races starting right after.

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Friday February 1 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Sunday February 17 Little Wheels Swap Meet Graham
Saturday February 23 Arrive & Drive, 10AM - 1PM
[Information Flyer]
Swap Meet, 10AM - 1PM
Winter Bash Race #6
Safety & Sign-in: 1PM
WQMA
Friday March 1 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday March 1 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday March 2 Novice Training (Session 1), 9AM WQMA
Sunday March 3 Novice Training (Session 2), 9AM WQMA
Sunday March 10 Novice Training (Session 3), 9AM WQMA
Saturday March 16 Novice Training (Session 4), 9AM WQMA
Sunday March 17 Novice Training (Session 5), 9AM WQMA
Sunday March 24 Novice Training (Session 6), 9AM WQMA
Saturday March 30 Work Party WQMA
Sunday March 31 Novice Day WQMA
Friday April 5 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday April 6 Novice Challenge Graham
Sunday April 14 Club Race #1 (Heats) WQMA
Saturday April 20 Club Race #2 (Heats) WQMA
Sunday April 21 Race #3: Cottontail Classic (Non Points) WQMA
Saturday-Sunday April 27-28 Region Race #1: Yakima
(Heats), Grands Qualifier Race
Yakima
Friday May 3 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Sunday May 5 Club Race #4 (Heats) WQMA
Saturday May 11 Ride Day WQMA
  May 18 - 19 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Saturday-Sunday May 18-19 Northern Shootout
Langley, BC, Canada
Saturday-Sunday May 25-26 Region Race #2: Langley
(Qualifying), Grands Qualifier Race
Langley, BC, Canada
Sunday June 2 Club Race #5 (Qualifying)
Grands Qualifier Race
WQMA
Friday June 7 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday June 8 Little Wheels Night Race
Graham
Saturday-Sunday June 15-16 Region Race #3: Little Wheels
(Heats), Grands Qualifier Race
Graham
Wednesday-Sunday June 19-23 QMA Grand Nationals:
Orange Show QMA
San Bernardino, CA
Saturday June 29 Club Race #6 (Qualifying) WQMA
Sunday June 30 Club Race #7 (Heats) WQMA
Friday July 5 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday-Sunday July 6-7 Mudslinger
Elma
Saturday-Sunday July 13-14 Region Race #4: I-5
(Heats), Grands Qualifier Race
Elma
  July 19 - 21 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Wednesday-Saturday July 24-27 QMA Grand Nationals:
Pike's Peak QMA
Calhan, CO
Friday August 2 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Sunday August 4 WQMA's Wild Wild West
Club Race #8 (Heats)
WQMA
Saturday-Sunday August 10-11 Region Race #5: WQMA
(Heats), Grands Qualifier Race
WQMA
  Aug 12 - Sept 5 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Saturday-Sunday August 24-25 Alpenrose 100 Portland
Saturday-Sunday August 31-
September 1
Region Race #6: Portland
(Qualifying), Grands Qualifier Race
Portland
Friday September 6 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Sunday September 8 Club Race #9 (Heats) WQMA
Saturday September 14 Club Race #10 (Qualifying) WQMA
Sunday September 15 Skip Chapman Classic
Retired Drivers' Race
WQMA
Friday October 4 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
  Oct 11 - 13 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Saturday-Sunday October 12-13 Duel in the Desert
Yakima
Saturday October 19 Region 9 Banquet TBD
Saturday October 26 WQMA Banquet TBD
Friday November 1 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Friday December 6 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's

Race Day
For race day registration times, please see our Race Format page .
All WQMA races (a.k.a. Club Races) are points races.

NOTICE – Track Fuel for all WQMA Club Races is mid-grade gasoline as sold by the Shell Station, 1/2 mile West of the Track:
13885 Fryelands Blvd. Monroe, WA.

Participants are to provide their own fuel.  A ll participants are subject to fuel testing as determined by the Tech Director.
Due to ever changing gasoline formulations, WQMA recommends that participants only use fuel purchased on race morning.


Club Meetings
Our club meetings are generally held the first Friday * of each month at Alfy's Pizza. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

* Please check the schedule page regularly, as dates sometimes change due to racing conflicts.
** Say you're there for the WQMA Meeting & get pizzas for 1/2 price!! **