Schedule   
     For a downloadable version of the WQMA calendar, click here.
           (PLEASE NOTE: The .pdf version is not updated throughout the season!) Updated 12/8/17
FREE ADMISSION!  Family, friends and other visitors are always welcome to watch the races!  During Heat races, racing usually starts by 9:30.   On Qualifying days, Qualifying usually finishes by 12:30 pm, with the races starting right after.

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Friday April 20 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Sunday April 22 WQMA Club Race #1 (H) WQMA
Saturday-Sunday April 28-29 Yakima Region Race (H) Yakima
Friday May 4 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Saturday May 6 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM WQMA
Saturday May 5 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM WQMA
Sunday May 6 WQMA Club Race #2 (H) WQMA
Saturday-Sunday May 12-13 Northern Shootout Langley
  May 18-20 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Saturday-Sunday May 19-20 Langley Region Race (H) Langley
Friday May 25 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Sunday May 27 WQMA Club Race #3 (H) WQMA
Friday June 1 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Saturday June 2 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM WQMA
Saturday June 2 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM WQMA
Sunday June 3 WQMA Club Race #4 (Q) WQMA
Friday June 8 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Sunday June 10 WQMA Club Race #5 (H) WQMA
Saturday-Sunday June 16-17 WQMA Region Race (Q) [Grands Qualifier] Monroe
Sunday-Saturday June 24-30 QMA Western Grands Livermore
  July 4 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Friday July 6 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday July 6 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday-Sunday July 7-8 I-5 Mudslinger Elma
Sunday-Saturday July 8-14 QMA Eastern Grands Greenville
Saturday-Sunday July 14-15 I-5 Region Race (H) Elma
  July 20-22 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Sunday-Saturday July 22-28 QMA Dirt Grands Rio Linda
Friday August 3 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday August 3 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday August 4 WQMA Club Race #6 (Q) WQMA
Sunday August 5 WQMA Club Race #7 (H) [Grands Qualifier] WQMA
Friday August 10 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Sunday August 12 WQMA Club Race #8 (H) WQMA
  Aug 13 - Sept 7 TRACK BLACKOUT - NO PRACTICE ALLOWED WQMA
Saturday-Sunday August 25-26 Alpenrose 100 Portland
Saturday-Sunday September 1-2 Portland Region Race (Q) Portland
Friday September 7 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday September 7 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Sunday September 9 WQMA Club Race #9 (H) WQMA
Saturday-Sunday September 15-16 Little Wheels Region Race (Q) Graham
Friday September 21 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA
Saturday September 22 WQMA Club Race #10 (Q) WQMA
Sunday September 23 Skip Chapman Retired Driver's Race WQMA
Friday October 5 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday October 5 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Saturday October 27 Region 9 Banquet TBD
Friday November 2 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday November 2 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Friday December 7 WQMA Board Meeting, 6 PM Alfy's
Friday December 7 WQMA Member Meeting, 7 PM Alfy's
Friday November 23 Friday Night Shoot-Out
Safety & Sign-in: 6PM
WQMA

Race Day
For race day registration times, please see our Race Format page .
All WQMA races (a.k.a. Club Races) are points races.

NOTICE – Track Fuel for all WQMA Club Races is mid-grade gasoline as sold by the Shell Station, 1/2 mile West of the Track:
13885 Fryelands Blvd. Monroe, WA.

Participants are to provide their own fuel.  A ll participants are subject to fuel testing as determined by the Tech Director.
Due to ever changing gasoline formulations, WQMA recommends that participants only use fuel purchased on race morning.


Club Meetings
Our club meetings are generally held the first Friday * of each month at Alfy's Pizza. Meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

* Please check the schedule page regularly, as dates sometimes change due to racing conflicts.
** Say you're there for the WQMA Meeting & get pizzas for 1/2 price!! **